We care for your voice in the online & offline world

Services

What we do

Web_designMacIPadIphone
#1

Web design

We design sophisticated websites that fit your business. In doing so, we always pay attention to stringent layouts, which are oriented towards the already existing advertising materials of your business and complement them perfectly. Together we strengthen your brand in this way.

#2

Digital signage

We are experts in offline and online advertising opportunities and we link the two to create a seamless experience for your visitors.

Fedora Design Monitor Signage#
iPhone12ProMenuMaps2
#3

Digital menu cards

We create individual digital menu cards for you. The menu cards can be accessed via QR codes or by connecting your website.

#4

Digital guest registration

Our newest business area takes care of the digital guest registration in gastronomy businesses. This saves you considerable bureaucratic effort, especially in the current pandemic. For more information, visit our website gastrotrack.de.

iPhone12Gastrotrack
Three good reasons to choose us

What sets us apart?

  • 022-wall clock

    Agility

    We don't believe in long decision-making processes and anonymous agency work. Successful cooperation requires close, agile exchange. Decisions have to be made quickly in order to exploit all existing potential. Furthermore, we are constantly expanding and optimising our service in order to be able to react agilely to promising trends in social media marketing.

  • 016-clipboard

    Performance

    We always want to realise the maximum potential - both that of our clients and our own. Our goal is to exceed our clients' expectations in every collaboration. That's why it's natural for us to proactively make recommendations that go beyond performance marketing services. We always look at the big picture of your e-commerce brand to give you maximum wings.

  • 019-calendar

    Transparency

    We communicate openly, honestly and very personally. We share our insights and recommendations with you. Only through absolute transparency can we become a true part of your brand. For this reason, we are in direct exchange via Slack or Microsoft Teams on a daily basis and keep you up to date on current circumstances and new insights.

Some of our clients

Tas
Fedora Logo 2020.psd
Driving school44
Adanuscigkoefte

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Wir sorgen für Ihre Stimme in der Online- & Offline-Welt

Dienstleistungen

Was wir machen

Web_designMacIPadIphone
#1

Web-Gestaltung

Wir gestalten anspruchsvolle Websites, welche zu ihrem Business passen. Dabei achten wir stets auf stringente Layouts, welche sich an bereits vorhandenen Werbematerialien ihres Geschäfts orientieren und diese perfekt ergänzen. Gemeinsam stärken wir auf diese Weise Ihre Marke.

#2

Digital Signage

Wir sind Experten auf dem Gebiet von Offline- und Online Werbemöglichkeiten und verknüpfen beides, um ein nahtloses Erlebnis für Ihre Besucher zu erzielen.

Fedora Design Monitor Signage#
iPhone12ProMenuekarten2
#3

Digitale Menükarten

Wir erstellen für Sie individuelle digitale Menükarten. Die Menükarten können über QR-Codes oder durch Anbindung Ihrer Website aufgerufen werden.

#4

Digitale Gästeerfassung

Unser neuestes Geschäftsgebiet kümmert sich um die digitale Gästeerfassung in Gastronomiebetrieben. Dadurch sparen Sie sich insbesondere in der derzeitigen Pandemie erheblichen bürokratischen Aufwand. Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie unsere Website gastrotrack.de.

iPhone12Gastrotrack
Drei gute Gründe uns zu wählen

Was zeichnet uns aus?

  • 022-wall clock

    Agilität

    Wir halten nichts von langen Entscheidungswegen und anonymer Agenturarbeit. Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit erfordert einen engen, agilen Austausch. Entscheidungen müssen schnell getroffen werden, um alle vorhandenen Potenziale auszuschöpfen. Darüber hinaus erweitern und optimieren wir ständig unseren Service, um agil auf vielversprechende Trends im Social Media Marketing reagieren zu können.

  • 016-clipboard

    Performance

    Wir wollen immer das maximale Potenzial ausschöpfen - sowohl das unserer Kunden als auch unser eigenes. Unser Ziel ist es, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden in jeder Zusammenarbeit zu übertreffen. Deshalb ist es für uns selbstverständlich, proaktiv Empfehlungen auszusprechen, die über Performance-Marketing-Services hinausgehen. Wir betrachten stets das Gesamtbild Ihrer E-Commerce-Marke, um Sie maximal zu beflügeln.

  • 019-calendar

    Transparenz

    Wir kommunizieren offen, ehrlich und sehr persönlich. Wir teilen unsere Erkenntnisse und Empfehlungen mit Ihnen. Nur durch absolute Transparenz können wir ein echter Teil Ihrer Marke werden. Aus diesem Grund stehen wir täglich im direkten Austausch über Slack oder Microsoft Teams und halten Sie über aktuelle Gegebenheiten und neue Erkenntnisse auf dem Laufenden.

Einige unserer Kunden

Tas
Fedora Logo 2020.psd
Fahrschule44
Adanuscigkoefte

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern